New Sims: Anya and etc

I decided to make the Sim version of my friend Anya. Download Anya here.

I can’t wait for her too see. She watched some of it while I was making the Sim her, but she had to go. I hope she likes it! ^-^

Here is a full shot of Anya. πŸ™‚

I was curious and wanted to see how Morgan Sledge would look as a young adult. Not too bad I suppose. Too bad she won’t be heir.. But like I said I think I’ll save her for another challenge.

That’s all for now folks πŸ™‚ I think I better go check on the Sledge family or go work on that house, that I showed in the last post.

Leave a Reply

