Meet Bridgette Vaughn

Nikola  and Ivory had a time machine baby, well she’s a grown woman so she’s no baby. But you get the deal right?

Well this pretty young thing is Bridgette @_@ I think she’s soooo pretty! Usually I get rid of their time period clothing but I find this so damn cute.

I’m in the process of uploading her so I’ll link it in a moment.It’s taking so long 😡

I think since Bridgette is here now, we’ll leave her with Salvador and let Nikola and Ivory travel :3

This is a very short chapter I know. But I may post more later. Or tomorrow. ❤ Until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

