Building a new house! :D

I’m building a new house I hope you guys like it šŸ™‚ I don’t know what to name it though.. >.< Any suggestions? Well I’m finally getting better at building I think. Key word think.

Front

Side

Back

I’m excited šŸ™‚ All that’s left is the landscape and interior. It’ll be on the exchange soon enough. I think, I had my Family Man challenge in mind for this though. So maybe whenever I get started back up on that my bachelor will live here šŸ™‚

That’s it for now. I’ll show you more later. But in the comments tell me what I should name this place? šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

